Contact Beth Snyder DMD
Patient Review Summary

5.0


9 reviews
5-star
 
9
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Patricia T. on Aug 22, 2019

Elizabeth is terrific! Very thorough and friendly!

By Thomas S. on Aug 13, 2019

Give a gold star to Elizabeth.

By Jacqueline M. on May 30, 2019

My appointment was with Liz for a cleaning, Liz always does a great job. Beth was not in the office. I was checked by Lisa and she and Liz concurred that all was fine.

By Tamara on May 18, 2019

Liz is an excellent Dental Hygienist. She keeps track of my mouth and makes recommendations accordingly without going overboard. Lucky for me I have excellent dental hygiene and haven't had a need lately for the special attention of Dr Synder.

By Dr D. on Apr 5, 2019

Also. I forgot to mention Lisa was very sincere and knowledgeable!

By Dr D. on Apr 5, 2019

Found Dr Snyder very qualified and thorough. Look forward for a great result for my wife.

By Judith S. on Mar 8, 2019

Dr. Beth Snyder and staff are fantastic! They know how to deal with my sensitive gag reflex. I'm so glad I became a patient of Dr. Beth Snyder!
Reply from the Office
Its an honor!

By DON M. on Feb 27, 2019

NOT MANY PEOPLE LOOK FORWARD TO VISITING THE DENTIST. I DO ! I KNOW THAT THE TEAM AT DR SNYDER'S OFFICE IS THERE TO HELP ME WITH MY DENTAL HEALTH. ELIZABETH IS CARING AND PROFESSIONAL. SEE YOU IN JUNE. THX. DON McC
Reply from the Office
I of course have enjoyed having you as one of the first patients in my practice!

By Ata G. on Feb 6, 2019

THe greatest doctor and co-workers in the world. They really care about each patient and treat you like you are part of the family.
Reply from the Office
We love you too! We feel so lucky to do what we do with such wonderful people! XO